The difference between you and I

Posted: May 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

There is a huge difference between a typical slave and myself. I’m a supreme being. Slaves or soon to be slaves, see me at the gym, walking down the street, at the mall, in a grocery store and they yearn to know me. They want to know what I want so they can serve me and get me the things I want in life. They want to be loyal dogs to whatever my needs are and accommodate me whenever possible. However, I know some of you are visual learners so here is some visual proof as to why I am a supreme being compared to a slave of mine.

A GOD…

a slave…

Comments
  1. mnt151 says:

    you know, you oughta warn us when you’re gonna unleash those quads. dayum.

Leave a Reply

