New underwear gods poll…

Posted: June 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

After the huge success of the previous underwear gods poll which I won, a slave of mine placed me in another underwear gods poll against two other previous winners. I demand that each and everyone one of you vote me into victory again this time around. The link to the poll is below. I’m obviously the ripped and lean dude wearing the blue diesel briefs.

http://groups.yahoo.com/group/Underwear_Gods/

Show the other two masters involved that they don’t stand a chance against me and my army of slaves and followers.

Leave a Reply

