I’ll gladly pay you Tuesday for a hamburger today…

Posted: December 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

Apparently my rant about the time wasters didn’t work. So, I will post all the yahoo screen names and any information I know regarding the various time wasters I encounter online on the Fakes page at the top of this site. A fake, in my view, represents a piece of garbage who says it will pay and after engaging it in conversation and learning about it, the loser signs out when it comes time to pay. A fake is not a slave who doesn’t have cash, is not willing to tribute, serves another master at the time of contact, or possesses no means of tributing me. If a fake cash slave would have an epiphany and decide to become an obedient, command following servant then I will remove the slave’s name from the Fakes page, otherwise it will be posted for everyone to see so that other masters avoid these poor excuses for human beings.

GO THERE NOW TO SEE THE EXPOSED FAKES

Leave a Reply

