Updated Fakes and Goals Pages

Posted: January 16, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I’ve updated the fakes page with the newest offenders. I’m certain other masters visit this blog so I encourage them to take a look at what’s been posted. Also, I’ve updated the goals page with another weekly goal. This month my slaves have been slipping which I mainly account for the aftermath and fallout from the holiday season but it is still no excuse for the poor performance. I expect my slaves to hit the weekly goal sometime this month, otherwise no weekly reward. As a reminder, once the weekly goal is hit, I will either post updated pics or private YouTube videos which will only be accessible to those who contributed for the winning week. Therefore, keep the tributes flowing!!!

Leave a Reply

