March Madness

Posted: March 2, 2012 in Uncategorized

It’s March, slaves. When I think of March I think of basketball, St. Patrick’s Day, and the color green. So what better way to celebrate the month of March than to hand over all of your green to me. Show me true madness this month with your tributes. I’m sure most of you will be getting income tax return checks this month. Imagine handing over every single dollar of that check to me within seconds via PayPal or Amazon. Giving into my power and doing that will be the biggest rush you’ll ever have of your life. Therefore, get to it slaves and give me all your money.

**********************

Contact me for PayPal details:   YIM = ecw5854

or tribute via Amazonhttp://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/2AWH4I47L9POY

Leave a Reply

