Cash Slave Leaderboard Returns

Posted: April 2, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

After a steady performance with my goals page, I can’t be entirely disappointed in my slaves because they came pretty close with reach my monthly goal I set for them for March. So, to continually to keep things fresh, as I said I’m bringing back the cash slave leader board this month. You can find all the information about it on that page if you’re not familiar with what it represents. The prize for being the highest contributing slave is a 20 minute cam session with myself. Even though I’m offering the cam session with myself as a prize, each slave still may receive cam time with me when they tribute me throughout this month if I’m available to go on cam and if I feel my presence on cam was earned. Thus, keep crawling to me with those wallets in your mouths.

Leave a Reply

