I’m Blue

Posted: April 24, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

After training my arms today, I decided to update my wordpress with some pictures. Below you can see me wearing my blue UnderArmour compression shirt, white UnderArmour shorts, and blue Nike Air Max sneakers. Everything I’m wearing in these pictures was tributed to me by my slaves, even the blue Calvin Klein underwear I had on which you can’t see. Also, I took these pictures right after pumping up biceps, triceps, and forearms at the gym so you can see some very sweaty pits if you look closely at my shirt. Keep the tributes coming and I might post more after the gym pictures soon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments
  1. marky says:

    damn hot shoes

Leave a Reply

