Weekly Schedule Reminder

Posted: May 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

As a reminder, on the left panel of this site at the bottom, I have listed my weekly hours. This week is different because I won’t be online at my typical 7pm-9pm time slot on Saturday. I’m going to a bodybuilding show with some buddies of mine on Saturday which is why I won’t be online at that particular time. However, I will be home later for my regular 12am-3am time. Maybe while I’m having fun on Saturday, all of you slaves could shop my wishlist and surprise me when I return home with some bought items!

Leave a Reply

