Slave Profile – #6 : Blackmail Slave

Posted: May 23, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

****UPDATES: I updated the FAKES page. Check it out by clicking here!!!****

Recently, I decided to clean out some old emails and discovered an email from a slave who began serving me in early 2010. This particular slave’s fascination surrounded around blackmail and begging me to destroy his life and ultimately leaving him as a shell of a man. After gauging his wants and further establishing my dominance over him, he surprised me one night by tributing me with over $400 in Amazon gifts from my wishlist. To force himself to not cancel the order, he placed the order and went to sleep. When I woke up to add to my Amazon list is when I noticed the significant change in purchased items and not shortly after I checked my offline messages on Yahoo to notice blackmail slave bought all of those items. I included below a screen shot of the first email this slave sent me. In my opinion, this slave’s initial email to me speaks for itself (might be tough to read so click on it to make it bigger).

Leave a Reply

