Missed Opportunities

Posted: August 5, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Only 2 left in stock–order soon. Only 1 left in stock–order soon. Currently unavailable. Item no longer available. Sounds familiar, right? If you are totally clueless as to what I’m talking about, I’m referencing my Amazon wishlist. Since I have such selective tastes at times, many of the items I want on my Amazon wishlist are in selective quantities. Too many slaves (the ones who are unable to send PayPal, Greendots, or Western Union) miss out on those opportunities to buy those exclusive items and tribute them to me when they only use Amazon as a source of tribute. It is a slave’s duty to study my Amazon wishlist constantly and make informed purchases to achieve maximum potential. I was amazed recently at how many slaves were not aware that any item / purchase total of items sold by Amazon.com are eligible for free shipping once the order total is over $25. For example, why would a slave tribute me an item for $18 and pay maybe $9 shipping or more totaling $27, when he could either get a more expensive item for about $25 and get free shipping, thus paying less, or tribute to me the $18 item plus another item to get the order over $25 and get free shipping. These little actions result in the slave giving more of a tribute from his money. Keep this information in mind when you tribute me. However, if Amazon wishlist shopping scares you then consider the already existing methods of tribute: PayPal, Western Union, Amazon gift card sent to my email, Greendot, etc. In summary, capitalizing on the free shipping could prove very beneficial to your service to me and shows me that you are a smart thinking slave (obviously you’re smart if you’re serving me!).

Leave a Reply

