Updated Goals Page

Posted: September 22, 2012 in Uncategorized

Today I updated my goals page for this month with week 3 results. So far everything is coming along the way I expected it to at this point. The area lacking the most are gift cards but I don’t mind since the cash goals are doing well. After all, my name is Cash God and not Amazon Gift Card God. Therefore, keep the cash flowing and even if a goal isn’t attainable, it is still something one can strive for completing. Bruce Lee once said, “a goal is not always meant to be reached, it often serves as simply something to aim at.”

 

Send gift cards to:  ecw5854@yahoo.com

Amazon wish list: http://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/2AWH4I47L9POY

Comments

Leave a Reply

