October’s Cash Slave Leaderboard Posted

Posted: October 8, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I’m fully aware that I haven’t updated my blog in a while but that is because I was busy doing master stuff. However, I still, as always, have been keeping record of the tributes I’ve received and from whom I received them. I posted the final results to the goals page. In regards to that competition, I still hit the targets I expected to hit in regards to the goals even though no single goal was fully met. I purposefully set those goals high each month to really challenge my slaves.

This month, I’ve brought back the cash slave leader board. The winner of this month’s competition will get the usual free 20-minute cam session with me whenever is convenient for myself and the winning slave. However, this month I’ve decided to be more giving and will allow the winning slave to choose either between the 20-minute cam session with me or I will let that slave beg me for any other prize of his choosing. Ultimately it will be my decision whether or not to reward certain requests but this month I will be open to suggestions from the winner. So, since its Halloween month, start handing over those treats.

Leave a Reply

