If you don’t know where you are going, any road will get you there

Posted: December 8, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Lately I’ve been having slaves contact me from all parts of the vast internet. However all of them never seem to use the same method of contact with me. I have slaves contacting me via email, Youtube, Skype, Yahoo, and a multitude of other websites. So to lessen the confusion for those slaves attempting to contact me, who strangely enough don’t use either Yahoo or Skype, I added a contact form to the contact tab on the above menu. This will allow all of messages  typed in the form to be sent directly to my email so that I receive them promptly. I still encourage all slaves to contact me via Yahoo or Skype if possible. Plus this form will allow slaves to notify me of any offline tributes which they sent to me. Don’t forget, only 16 more days until Christmas, so get those tributes into ME: Amazon Wishlist

contact

Comments
  1. SchiavoDiMerda says:

    Of course God, i was out to tribute you but now i came back here. Place where i need to be. To Serve you FOREVER:

Leave a Reply

