I’m Sick

Posted: January 1, 2013 in Uncategorized

***UPDATE: I will be back online Thursday, January 3rd from 7-9pm and midnight-2am eastern time***

Yup, that’s right. I have a bad case of the flu, which explains my absence last night from Yahoo messenger. I won’t be signing onto Yahoo for the next few days until I’m back to my normal cash raping self. However, as I recover, slaves can still send me tributes even though I’m not online as I’m sure my regulars know what email to use to tribute. Also, slaves could simply use my Amazon wishlist. Additionally, I’m aware that there is still a final day for the cash slave leader board. Thus, to be fair, I will extend the cash slave leader board all through this week until I am in a better condition to log onto Yahoo.

Leave a Reply

