Now Selling Videos

Posted: April 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

Since I get asked this question so many times, I decided to now venture into the realm of selling videos. I previously sold pictures to slaves upon request but now decided that, if I feel like making a video, I will capitalize on those slaves, who for whatever reason cannot view me on webcam. I currently am only selling 1 video but will think about adding more depending on the success of this video. Some slaves have already seen this video as some of you may recognize screenshots of it posted on my blog not too long ago. The video can be found here: http://in-charge.net/video/items/435/Showing-Off-My-Feet.html

3

 

 

Also, I have updated my Amazon wishlist for the summer. There are plenty of workout clothes, underwear, and shoes to choose from on there.

Comments

Leave a Reply

