566 Total Purchased Wishlist Items

Posted: August 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

This afternoon, I assigned a slave of mine to tally up all of the purchased items from my Amazon wishlist. Upon verifying the slave’s number, I can confirm that I now officially have 566 purchased wishlist items. Later this week I will assign a slave to give an actual break down of what items comprise that grand total of 566. My latest slave, whom I’m still deciding on a name to give to him, has purchased the most recent items which elevated me to the level of 566 items. The new goal in sight is to hit 1000 purchased items and I’m sure with all of my loyal slaves and fans that I can achieve this accomplishment. Below are some of the most recent items purchased from my wishlist. Expect more pictures in the near future.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a comment