Worship Me While I Ignore you Part 1 & 2

Posted: April 27, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Of all of the things that my slaves wish to see the most, my feet and ass are always requested during cam shows. If I feel the slave has earned the right to see either of those, I will show them and further hypnotize the slave to make him weaker and tribute more. Mainly I do hypnotic feet sessions but lately most slaves have wanted to see my ass and to see me in various pairs of underwear. Therefore, I decided to showcase this in an ignore style video. Part 1 of the “Worship Me While I Ignore you” series, features me laying down while doing work on my laptop. Slaves can admire me in my tan UnderArmour compression fit shirt and purple Calvin Klein briefs by clicking here or click the picture below.

Worship Me While I Ignore you

Although that was part one which I posted a while back. Since that version was so popular and my slaves wanted to see more, I decided to wet their appetites and record a second part. Around the same time that I decided to record the second part, a slave of mine begged to buy me a pair of Timoteo backless briefs. I was hesitant at first since there is no where that I could go out and wear underwear like that but I decided this would be a good addition to the second video I was going to record. So I instructed the slave to pick out a pair on Amazon for me to approve, then I would add those to my wishlist for him to purchase. Below you can check out the second part of the “Worship Me While I Ignore you” series by either clicking here or the picture below. If all goes well and slaves like this video as much as the first, I might entertain the idea of filming a final video in this set.

twtr

 

 

Leave a Reply

