Abzocke

Posted: June 23, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

I’ve been waiting days to write this story and figured it would be best to write it today, on my birthday. Back in April, a submissive messaged me and told me that he considered himself a fan of mine for a long time since he’s been reading my blog. After more chatting and after I assessed what his weaknesses were he brought up the idea of blackmail to me. Since I’ve been doing this a long time, I realize that many submissives / slaves ask for blackmail and will send a dominant man like myself pictures of himself to post on the internet. However, the most eager and willing submissives for blackmail are most likely the ones who have nothing to lose and actually want their pictures around the internet without ever intending to tribute. Therefore, I informed this submissive of these experiences I encountered in the past. Moments later, we proceeded to do a teamviewer session. The sub wanted me to see his bank account before we began. He logged into his bank account and showed me massive numbers. He displayed a bank account balance in the very high 6-digits. At that moment, I knew this would be an interesting ride.

Thus, I took a tribute that day of a mutually agreed upon amount. After I filled my pockets with the sub’s money, he pressed the blackmail issue again to me. Therefore, I decided it was time to create a blackmail folder on my computer featuring screenshots and pictures I request from this submissive that would place him in very compromising positions. Once I created the folder on my desktop, I made the sub expose his body on webcam and took screenshots which included his face in nude pictures and made him smack his dick around while I took screenshots of that as well. Since those pictures seemed like nothing worthy of true blackmailing content, I decided to go a step further. While still logged in via teamviewer, I found the sub’s real name, address, and phone number by viewing his account information that was associated to one of the accounts he was logged into on his computer. I quickly wrote this information down. Our session wrapped up quickly as the submissive had to get ready for work to earn more money for a dominant man like myself. With the information I gathered, I did a Google search of this sub and found a lot of information out about him such as where he worked, his social media profiles, as well as news articles related to his professional life.

After the first session, this sub kept coming back for more and providing me with more screenshots to add to his blackmail folder. I obtained screenshots of him inserting toys and inanimate objects inside himself, pictures of him doing a white powdery drug, and screenshots of holding up written notes boasting of my ownership of him. While the sub was intoxicated on wine and Mephedrone (a drug which coincidentally raises the urge for someone to talk and encourages openness), I inquired to him as to how he got started. I enjoy a good story and felt engaged in the moment to hear about how the inner submissive manifested itself from this man. He recounted a club he used to be part of which was called Abzocke. Knowing a minute amount of German, I asked the sub what that meant. He stated that it stood for rip-off. He recalled times of when he would be, what modern cash masters would call, “cash raped” and times of when he himself would do it to others. The conversation even switched topics to times when this sub was first blackmailed and how, even though he feared the damage which would be done from the exposure of his secrets, he obtained slight enjoyment from being blackmailed of his money from a close friend of his. The sub felt the urge to ask me questions now. He wanted to know, hypothetically, if I was mad at him for performing poorly as my submissive, how would I use the information he gave me against him. I instructed him that I have immense knowledge of web development and I would post exposing information about him to my blog, I would buy ads from adult advertising agencies to link to my blog, I might even post copies of the story of him with the pictures of him at his lowest on all of the cash master sites as well as social discussion boards and he could watch as the information spread. The question, however, is: would I really go these lengths or is it just part of the fun of fantasy? Who knows.  As the tributes flowed, the slave wanted to know if we should set a maximum cash limit for the month. We then developed a great deal with each other. The slave would tribute me a maximum of $1000 / month for 1 year. At the end of that year, the slave could buy his freedom for a fee.

By the end of May, the slave wasn’t sure if he could handle the intensity of this relationship we developed. Over the course of a month and a half, I obtained all of his personal information, pictures of him in compromising positions, and the contact information of someone close to him in his circle of friends / family. Up to that point the slave paid only $1250. Therefore, I told him that we had a deal and he cannot get out of it. Our deal was that he stay under my control for 1 whole year with $1000 / month. He then offered me $5000 to grant him freedom from me and to delete the blackmail folder. I quickly refused since that is not what we initially agreed to doing. My offer to him was to give me $15,000 and I’d consider us even. Thus, we couldn’t reach an agreement that day. Days went by and we continued to negotiate without success. So I came down with my request of $15,000 and told the sub that I’ll accept the remainder of what he owed me and wouldn’t ask for a penny more if he paid it off before the end of summer and I would then delete his blackmail folder. The sub then had a change of mind and wanted to tribute me again month-to-month as we agreed initially. So as more sessions happened, the slave tributed in total $2400. He was paid in full for April and May and contributed to June’s goal at that point. Some time later, the sub contacted me right before I was about to sign off and go to bed on June 18th. He wanted to rehash how much he’s paid up to this point and how much he still owed. It was then on June 18th at 3:46 (and 52 seconds)AM that the sub wanted to pay off everything he owed for his freedom. We opened teamviewer and the sub filled out his part to initiate a $9,600 wire transfer then I filled out my part and the rest was history. The $9,600 transfer appeaedr in my account later that day, minus the wire transfer fees from both of us.

bank

 

In my several years of being a dominant alpha male, that was the largest one-time tribute I have ever received and have updated my Hall of Fame page from slaves to mark this sub’s accomplishment. This goes to show that I will continually be unmatched. The sub will receive his freedom later this week when he watches via webcam as I delete his folder. However, he still plans to do tribute sessions with me once in a while just not as intense as things have gotten since April. Yet, who knows, maybe we’ll start all over again.

IMG_5536 IMG_5540 IMG_5545

Comments
  1. alex-niels says:

    sounds hot

  2. xander says:

    so amazing, which u would do this to me, but with chastity.

Leave a comment