Natural Order

Posted: August 17, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

With all of the years of my cash mastery, I reflected the other day when I was in the gym. I thought about the reason why slaves and submissives tributes me. They basically do it because its the natural order of things. Inferiors always idolize or worship those who are above them. Evidence of this occurs all throughout history. It follows a pyramid hierarchy, with dominant alpha males like myself on top (me being at the very top) and inferiors, slaves, faggots, and submissives composing the lower sections of the pyramid. Without me at the top, then slaves at the bottom would have no reason to exist, they would lack a purpose. This ideology is nothing new and it will continue to exist for many years to come. Below are the reasons why I’m at the top of that pyramid.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

