The Whole is Greater than the Sum of the Parts

Posted: August 27, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

The other night while frequenting the various webcam chat rooms in order to promote my own website, a slave messaged me on Skype begging to be drained. So I began a cam session with this slave on Skype while also webcamming in those other chat rooms. Once I seen this pathetic slave on cam, I remembered who he was from our previous chats. This particular slave loves to put nipple clamps on himself and beat his balls and dick with a blue rubber mallet as I drain him via TeamViewer. To add another layer to his degradation, I didn’t allow him in the group chat room where everyone could see me. He had to watch me by himself and wasn’t allowed to get drained in front of the group. I did this because like a sick animal, this slave was to be confined to his own quarters on the internet away from everyone else. Then the fun part began with him.

To weaken all of my slaves, I like to focus on various components that break their will and force them to tribute more. Some slaves are weakest when confronted with blackmail, others are weakest when exposed to feet, and some drop to their knees through verbal abuse. It’s when a dominant alpha like myself masters all of these triggers to an expert level that he can be highly dangerous. After some rounds of tributes which included cash and some UnderArmour socks from my Amazon wishlist,this particular slave gave me his TeamViewer information. I then proceeded to drain him of $100 in one take as he beat his balls with a rubber mallet. I laughed at his cries of pain from the financial hit he took and the hit he took from that mallet. In my enjoyment, I went back again and took another $100 tribute and he smashed his balls. He told me at the end of the session that this was the most he ever tributed a master. This is because when an alpha can master the art of enslaving others, he can ruin a slave.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

