Cash Slave Leader Board Returns

Posted: December 3, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

After a year long hiatus, I’m bringing back the cash slave leader board this month. For those newer slaves who are unfamiliar with this creation of mine, its a way for me to track which slaves are my most loyal and who tributes the most. I will post on the cash slave leader board page, the top contributor for each day. The slave who tributes the most by the end of the month will receive a free 20 minute cam session from me or a prize of his choosing which I will ultimately have to approve first. Slaves who think they cannot win this competition can still tribute and might be lucky enough to get their slave name on the leader board page. Any and all tributes count for this competition. So no matter what website, medium, or method for which you tribute me, it will still be counted based on how much you have sacrificed in dollars for the tribute. Get those tributes rolling in to me, slaves.

csl_DEC

Leave a Reply

