How many pairs of underwear do I have?

Posted: June 5, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

The other day on Skype, one slave asked me how many pairs of UnderArmour workout shirts I had in my possession. Honestly, I have no idea because I have so many. From a quick estimate via Amazon I’d guess over 130 but I’ll get an official number in a future blog post. The question as to how many workout shirts I had inspired me to see how many pairs of underwear I have from my Amazon wishlist.

IMG_7243ps

Upon inspection, I found that I have 67 pairs which I wear on a regular basis, 2 jockstraps, and a handful of other pairs of underwear which I haven’t worn in a while because they’re boring to me. That means if I wear 1 pair per day, I probably won’t wear the same pair again for another 2 months.

IMG_7247ps

So what is a cash master like myself supposed to do with a constant inflow of new underwear but a fixed amount of room in my dresser? The answer is simple: start selling some pairs of underwear back to fag slaves! I’ve already sold 2 pairs of underwear to 2 different slaves via the website FlirtBids.com. On there, slaves can bid on or buy my underwear with the highest bidder winning my underwear. That slave can then send me a message via FlirtBids on how he wants the underwear customized (i.e. how many days he wants my scent to be on them for, how he wants it packaged, etc). Then I mail them and they arrive to the fag slave’s doorstep.

Here are a pair of peach colored Calvin Klein briefs along with a pair of black socks which I sold as a bundle package:

IMG_6353ps

And here is the lucky cash fag showing me via Skype that he received my package (his face is hidden to protect his privacy):

slave2

slave1

Which pair of my underwear do you want to see me post for sale next?

SIDE NOTE: My birthday is June 23rd! Start bringing your tributes to me now, I enjoy early birthday tributes.

Leave a Reply

