Post Birthday Tribute Update

Posted: June 28, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

This month represented one of my top 10 month’s while cash raping. It certainly wasn’t the highest ever in tributes but definitely not the lowest. My loyal slaves came through with cash and gift tributes all month long and they continue to tribute as I write this blog post.

A small percentage of my slaves tributed me using Google Wallet. The thing I like about Google Wallet is that I can send cash requests to my slaves while I’m out during the day. For instance, if I want a human ATM to pay for my lunch while I’m out, I can just send the cash request to him and email him a picture of my receipt. Below are how some Google Wallet tributes went this month:

Cash via another source which shall not be named was also huge this month. If I posted the screen shots of money received then it would take up the entire length of this blog post. So to condense it, I only included the cash withdrawals from this month and the total to show the abundance of tributes at which my slaves lay at my feet.

withdrawals

Next for my birthday, my cash slaves tributed me in Amazon gifts and gift cards. This month, I encountered 2 cash slaves who were unable to use Amazon online for personal reasons. To solve this dilemma, I instructed those slaves to go to a local store and pick up an Amazon.com gift card and provide me with the redemption code on the back. Since I didn’t establish trust with these slaves upon initial contact, I created 2 additional Amazon accounts to store these gift cards under. My current Amazon gift card balances across all three accounts are shown below.

Then came the actual gifts from my loyal servants.

amzn4

All in all it was a very great month of tributes from slaves of various income levels. My slaves continue to grow in quantity and continue to grow as loyal worshipers. These human ATMs show the sacrifices they are willing to make in order to serve me. My paypigs give up the things they worked for to show me how much they praise me and want me to become more powerful. I look forward to training and draining all of my slaves again next month and for many months to come.

Leave a Reply

