He Who Owns You Controls You

Posted: July 12, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Many slaves hand their money over to me as a sign of submission. While some view parting with the money they worked to obtain as the ultimate sign of submission, I occasionally encounter slaves who want to add an entirely different element onto financial dimension. A few months ago, a slave, who I will refer to as Slave Dick, contacted me and begged me to control his life. So I inquired with this slave to learn the level of control he seeks and to test his readiness for that type of control. Later that night, Slave Dick gave me access to all of his credit history and personal information to show how his seriousness in regards to submitting to me.

Slave Dick told me he submitted in the past but it wasn’t anything extremely serious. Upon me asking him, Slave Dick expressed his goal is to have a master control his life and tell him what to do, someone to hold him accountable for his actions. Initially I discussed with Slave Dick about starting off by making him sacrifice a small percentage of his paycheck. We started at a mere 5% of every paycheck for him to prove himself to me. Once Slave Dick proved capable of this initial phase of submission, I bumped him up to an 8% tax on every paycheck.

In order for me to know the exact amounts of Slave Dick’s paychecks, he set up banking alerts via email. Thus, every time his paycheck gets deposited, I receive an email on the day of the deposit and the amount of the deposit. However, the control needed to progress further. So I also instructed Slave Dick to set up alerts so I can receive notifications as to when he uses his credit card for expenditures. I established a new rule with Slave Dick: for all expenses which I determine to relate to leisure, he will owe a 10% tax on that particular expense.

Although, I needed to add another element of control to Slave Dick’s life. Whenever a slave puts control of his life in my hands, I also want to shape him into improving his life while also molding him to change into the best slave possible. Slave Dick expressed his unhealthy lifestyle to me which involved drinking, smoking, and unhealthy eating habits. I informed Slave Dick about my intentions and told him to stop eating unhealthy and cut the drinking out of his life. In order to make sure he follows through, we agreed for him to do weekly weigh-ins where I must be notified of his weight from week to week. I set a simple goal initially to Slave Dick to lose 3 lbs. in total over the course of 3 weeks. For each pound, he would owe $10. It is better to positively reinforce financial tributes with success since tributing cash should not always be associated with negativity or failure.

Upon successfully losing his 3 lbs. from hard work and dedication, Slave Dick begged me to come up with a new financial arrangement associated to his weight loss goal. Therefore I decided to track how much weight he loses each week and use that amount as a percentage for his tax for the week. At his job, Slave Dick earns cash tips, credit card tips and a regular rate. Thus, this weight loss percentage would only be attributed to his credit card tips for that week. For example, if Slave Dick loses 2.5 lbs from the previous week, he’d owe 2.5% of his credit card tips for this week.

The deeply involved elements of the various cash tips, credit card tips, paychecks, leisure taxes, regular expenditures, weight losses, weight loss percentages, etc. could become quite confusing but I created a spreadsheet online which Slave Dick can track everyone of those elements after he informs me of the amount or after I receive an email of the amount. I look forward to going deeper with Slave Dick and coming up with more creative ways to control other aspects of his life so that I can mold him into what I want him to become which is the best fag slave possible while also improving his life. As a reward, Slave Dick will get 1 pair of my underwear which will be mailed to him one day when I feel he is ready.

Comments
  1. obese loser brian says:

    YOU are a very handsome and intelligent young man, to come up with such a detailed and elaborate cash drain, SIR

Leave a Reply

