Updates to the Hall of Fame Section

Posted: August 3, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

My loyal and devoted slaves came through again by showing how much they worship my existence. Three special slaves in particular earned new spots on the Hall of Fame section of my blog. First to earn a new position was cash drone. He was a loyal slave of mine since November 2014 and continues to tribute. Back on July 26th, he surpassed the $10,000 mark in total tributes to me. To date he has tributed $10,001 and continues to demonstrate cash drone tendencies to me. He enjoys being turned into a wallet under my power and realizes his sole purpose is that of a human ATM. I give him commands and inputs and his output is to spit out cash on command. His addiction continues to grow as he eyes his next $10,000 in tributes to me.

Additionally, shit fag was another slave who earned a position in my Hall of Fame for slaves. His rank fell within achieving the $1000 rank. After I finally decided to look into it, I discovered he tributed over $1600 since May 2015. Shit fag told me via Skype that he never tributed anyone over $200 but I am a very unique exception. Most slaves can’t pinpoint the captivating qualities which I possess. Some type of natural dominance and leadership qualities in my being must overtake them by surprise when they start initial contact with me. Shit fag even recently encountered unexpected financial trouble but still faces the urges to tribute me and serve. Luckily for him, I look to keep slaves long term and can manage self restraint when it comes to cash draining my slaves.

Lastly, slave dick has earned a spot on the Hall of Fame in the $1000 category. Slave dick was mentioned previously on this blog and is working toward the goal of earning a pair of my green Calvin Klein underwear for his service. Since late Spring, slave dick has been going deeper under my control as I transform his life for the better. Under my ownership, he lost 15.8 lbs and has nearly stopped drinking. Sometimes submissive need a controlling hand in their life to manage their decisions and activities so that they don’t need to think. They simply follow the instructions provided to them for maximum improvement physically and financially while under my tight grip. Slave dick is closer than ever to earning my underwear being mailed directly to his door.

As a side note to the person leaving negative comments on my blog (which aren’t being approved), if you want to slander me and act hardcore behind your computer, you are messing with the wrong person. Even if you try to hide your IP, I have all of your IP’s and I have names, addresses, phone numbers, and nearly every post you’ve ever made online as well as screen shots of many things stored in my PC. With a little bit of cash, I was able to uncover things that go back to the early 2000s. My advice: I never had issues with you, so don’t create them and if you have a problem then say it to my face. I suppose as I move further ahead, I continue to get more enemies behind me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

