Another Day, Another Dollar

Posted: May 29, 2016 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Shockingly I have not updated this blog since February. I guess that’s what happens when you’re so busy making money and using that money to make more money. Luckily for you slaves, I worked in some free time to update my blog. I’m sure my blog posts make my slaves more devoted and weaker which means I plan on updating more often about my slave exploits. One slave in particular has provided himself to be extremely useful. This cash slave likes to consider himself to be a worm compared to someone like me, I suppose that makes me a savage hawk or an ominous eagle. My loyal worm slave must tribute $50 every week like clockwork. However, he had forgotten to serve me for 7 straight weeks but as well as I know my slaves, I knew he would return begging to serve. Not surprisingly he came crawling back.

I wasn’t aware that it had been 7 whole weeks since he served so I instructed him to go back and look as to when his last tribute was to me. Once he acknowledged it was 7 weeks, I told him that he now owes that many weeks worth of tributes plus late fees. Thus, he owed $350 (7 weeks X $50) plus late fees. But how much would I declare the late fees to be? After some discussion back and forth, it finally was decided that late fees would also be $350 making his total owed $700. The worm slave paid $500 of his debt during that chat and swore to pay the remainder next week. The much compliant worm slave did just that as he had swore to do. One week later, he paid the remaining late fee plus his weekly tribute of $50 for that week. This resulted in a total of $750 paid.

I hate when slaves forget their obligation to tribute regularly but the upside of that is, when they return to me, they know to tribute big to satisfy me. With nearly all slaves, I don’t even have to do it by force. I just snap my fingers and they know to open up their accounts to me regardless of how much I demand as its the natural order of things. Superior beings like myself swoop in and take control of these worm slaves and dictate how they must serve me. I expect all of my slaves to remember their weekly, bi-weekly, or monthly obligations to me as it’s not my duty to track them down and remind them of these commitments. One thing I will remind my slaves about is my birthday is next month on June 23rd. Make sure to get those tributes in early to me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments
  1. fag chris says:

    As usual, Sir, the victory is Yours!

  2. irwin says:

    Reading this blog entry while those hot pictures of our MASTER kept appearing at the bottom made it really difficult for this slut to focus. Especially the pictures of our KING’s feet and ass just made me stare and drool and drip. Thank YOU SIR.

Leave a Reply

