Your Cash Belongs in My Pockets

Posted: February 25, 2017 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated my blog, but I’ve been so busy draining fag slaves and working on various projects that I just didn’t have time to post any updates or stories about my exploits. However, it is now time to update this page again about my latest endeavor. Over the past few weeks, I’ve been developing and designing my own membership website for my cash slaves which can be found at www.cashgod13.com.

This new membership website for my loyal cash fags will be a place where slaves can pay to worship all of my photos as a shrine. CashGod13.com gives my slaves and new slaves the opportunity to access every picture I’ve ever taken for a monthly fee. These picture galleries will be regularly updated and will be a reminded of why I am superior to you. It will give my cash slaves a purpose and inspire them to keep serving. Also included in the membership is a slave application form. New slaves can now apply to join my stable and properly introduce themselves to me without the pressures of a live interaction on Skype by using the new site’s Slave Application form. Upon completion of the form, I will get an email from the slave and contact him if I’m interested. The free portion of the website consists of two draining tools which I use in some cash drains: random number generator and wheel decide. Both of these draining tools have been mentioned here in the past and can be tested for free on CashGod13.com.

The reason I decided to create this new site is to add an additional tribute method for slaves in this already growing world of payment processing. The easiest part about this is that when a slave joins the new site, he will be automatically billed each month for his membership to the site. Cash slaves can think of this as a monthly fag tax that will be charged monthly. For slaves not wanting that monthly commitment, there is a one-time tribute button on the website as well. Over time more features and tribute options will be added to my website but this blog will never go away. The blog you are reading now is the #1 cash master ranked blog on Google, so this will always stay here. The membership site will serve as mainly a tribute collecting service with the previously mentioned features included.

Slaves can pay for their recurring monthly memberships either by credit card or PayPal. If there are slaves hoping that I may have access to their financial information or billing information when they join, unfortunately I will not have access to this information since it’s processed through a third party. Therefore, slaves who want to impress me or slaves who do not have a tribute method which I accept can now go to CashGod13.com and join this very moment to begin a recurring monthly tribute to me.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Comments
  1. Mike Bates says:

    Your new site is awesome! Love all the pictures of your Superior self.

Leave a Reply

