Be Thankful for Me

Posted: November 27, 2019 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

With Thanksgiving just around the corner, there are many things to be thankful for this season. Be thankful for your health, life, family / friends / pets, but most notably be thankful for me. Without someone like me in your life imagine where you would be right now. That may seem like a hyperbolic statement to some but it’s very true.

Over the years, as I have taken on slaves into my stable, I am confident enough to say that I have made a positive impact on their lives. For starters, I give my slaves a purpose to get up and start each day. Imagine being stuck in a 40 hour work week, slaving at your job with nothing to keep you motivated at work. By having me as an owner, I give slaves a reason to consistently work hard and to work for that paycheck each week. Without that purpose, a slave would lack the motivation to keep laboring away at his job. As a result, the slave may not do what is needed to move up the career ladder and get a promotion or take on a higher paying role at work. I strive to give all of my slaves a motivational purpose to reach high, work hard, and earn more.

Secondly, slaves should be thankful that I am willing to put in the time to help them manage their life and finances. For instance, I have taken on the task of finance / lifestyle management for one of my current slaves. In his situation, he provides me with his earnings every week and I have a Google Sheets spreadsheet set up that uses various formulas and if / then statements to calculate his bi-weekly fag tax. However, it’s much more than just that. We also track his fitness goals and expense budgeting. He must log in so much cardio and a specified amount of weight training every week that is also automatically calculated based upon his performance from the previous week. Additionally, he must communicate all emergency withdrawals and life expenses to me. By doing so, I input the information and it automatically adjusts the numbers within multiple spreadsheets. In the end, it allows him to tribute within his budget so that he can still live comfortably while pleasing me at the same time. Since I have administered this method of lifestyle and finance management with him, he has pulled himself out of credit card debt and made significant progress with his fitness goals. However, he’ll always be in debt to me, just not his creditors  😂

Lastly, I provide my slaves with a meaningful connection. To someone outside this scene, they may wonder why a slave wouldn’t just spend his time watching a dirty video or viewing a pay-per-view cam site. The reason is because (at least it is with me) I give a real bond with my slaves, something that cannot be done with a video or minutes counting down on a cam site. In those situations, there is no connection or realness involved. With my slaves, I take the time to get to know them, get in their head, and actually develop a long-term bond. To some, it may seem purely transactional at times but it is a deeper level connection than just that. I help guide my slaves with life decisions, put them on the right track, and allow them to let loose and escape the demands of their daily lives. When engaging with me, they are able to forget the world around them and just be themselves.

So, when I say to be thankful for me this holiday season, I truly mean it and can say, with confidence, that I make a positive impact on the lives of all of my slaves.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment