A Pair of Shoes Can Change Your Life

Posted: November 23, 2019 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Sometimes it’s fun to look back and reflect on your life. Recently, I saw so many people doing a “10 year challenge”, it made me look back at things. If you aren’t familiar, a “10 year challenge” is where you compare a photo of yourself from 10 years ago to a photo of yourself from now. I began draining slaves in 2008 but I unfortunately don’t have any of my old pictures from back then. The earliest photos I was able to uncover were from 2009.

10year1

I always knew that I was superior, even as a teenager. There wasn’t a single thing that I did not excel at doing. Whether it was school work, athletics, art, technology, etc., I was without question, great at everything I put my efforts into doing. Then one day, back in the MySpace days, someone messaged me on my MySpace profile begging to “tribute” me. At first, I had no idea what “tributing” meant and thought it was a scam. Then I did a Google search to learn more about “tributing” and I discovered a whole new world for me to conquer.

Immediately, my eyes and mind were opened to the endless possibilities. I quickly learned about Amazon wishlists, blackmail contracts, popper intox, sneaker worship, and the whole plethora of financial domination topics. At the time, I was confident in my own abilities that I knew slaves would all come crawling to me once I appeared on the scene but I didn’t fully grasp my power just yet.

Now came time to put my skills to the test. With my new found knowledge of the scene and a basic Amazon wishlist created, I messaged by the MySpace slave and told him that I’m ready to take ownership of him. After chatting via Yahoo Messenger (does anyone still remember this?), he couldn’t get enough of me. I then proceeded to instruct him to show his devotion to me by tributing via my Amazon wishlist. Immediately, he purchased the most expensive item on the list, which were a pair of red and silver Nike sneakers. Within a week, the sneakers arrived at my door.

The thrill of unboxing that pair of shoes was the moment I fully became aware of my power. The power is too hard to put into words but it is the ability to have such a presence around people that they devote themselves completely to you and will do nearly anything for you simply because you ignite urges and feelings within them that no one else can. From there, I transcended into draining probably hundreds of slaves and amassing vast sums of tributes for just being me. There is no roleplaying or putting on an act. I’m simply being myself and allowing slaves to be their true selves when in my presence.

As I reflect, it has me in awe of how far my abilities have taken me and what I have been able to do. I look forward to seeing what the future holds as well as every day is a new experience.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment