“I Work My Ass Off to Pay Your Ass Money”

Posted: December 4, 2019 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

One of my loyal slaves for many years reached a very high achievement. He hit a lifetime tax total of over $15,000 in tributes to me. The way I know this total is because I created a Google Sheets spreadsheet where I track his earnings, deduct his expenses / withdrawals (allowance), and see his net cash on hand (remainder). From that total, various conditional formulas are applied to figure out his total tax owed to me (currently at a 50% / 50% split). Over the years, I have been fine tuning the taxation methods on this slave, known as cash cunt. The end goal to achieve a 100% / 0% split of his net cash on hand one day so that it all goes to me at that point.

Above is a screen shot of our Google Sheets for the Fag Tax tab. The unpaid tributes for that period were finally paid which set him over the $15,000 total in his lifetime cash fag tax to me. While on Skype the slave said to me, “I work my ass off to pay your ass money.” Truer words couldn’t have ever been said. As you can tell, this slave is infatuated with my big, muscle ass and will do anything for it. He realizes how greedy my ass is for more tributes, which is why he looks forward to the next goal of reaching $20,000…$25,000….$30,000…$50,000 in life time tax paid.

Today is also his birthday. One of my favorite activities is to have a slave tribute me on it’s own birthday. That is the greatest gift any slave could ask for.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment